RSS

Things I Like To Make & Do….

22 Feb

My_CrEaTiOnS….

OK, so I was going to post a picture of EVERY ONE of my StitchUps, but that would mean over 100 pictures, so I’ll just post the ones I deem worthy ;), including ones I have given as gifts or sold in the shop:

First of all, we have the original-style bunch. This is how I started off ((I won’t post my first ever one here as it’s just too embarrassing!!)):

                       

Then I started to make “people”:

And thought about making animals after that!!:

I have lots more ideas, including dolls for holidays such as Easter, Halloween and more Christmas ideas..

I have also made 2 baby mobiles, the first for my new baby cousin!! and another for a friend of my Nan’s:

   

Awesome wallpaper, right?? LOL..

I like to paint and draw, too. Here are a few of my pictures..

I’ll continue to upload more pictures as I create them ((if not too embarrassing, of course..)), and always welcome any comments and opinions. I’m not really sure why I’m posting these things but for now they will stay, until I have decided what I will do with this blog-thing :) .

So…. enjoy!!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 22, 2012 in Crafts

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Things I Like To Make & Do….

  1. janet @ the taste space

    February 29, 2012 at 20:33

    These are seriously cute, Jade! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
