RSS

Sorry for my absence!!

14 Mar

Hi Blogland, I’ve missed you!!

I apologise for my lack of posts lately, I’ve been a little busy, and making decisions..

As I write this, I’m sitting in Costa Coffe, sipping at tea, trying to think of what to do.

I have no job. This is very frustrating.. So unfulfilling, dull and un-constuctive..

But, what do I WANT to do?? What do I WANT as a career?? I honestly have no idea!!

Though it always seems that everyone is so sure of what they want to do in life. Seems that so many people have a dream – and have had since waaaayy before leaving school!!

Where is my dream?? What would I be successful at?? What do I WANT to do??!!

In the meantime ((in-between running in every shop and company that I pass, begging for someone to hire be, of course!!)) I am making dolls, occasionally painting and drawing, getting back in touch with photography and nature and ..juice?? Yes, juice πŸ˜›

Now that’s a different subject entirely!!

Last week, as I mentioned, I did a simple “3-day detox” and I think I’m hooked!! So much so that I’m already getting ready to follow a 7- or 14- day programme :).

Anyways, more on that later ;), sorry!!

Right now I’ve got to run ((well, kinda πŸ˜‰ ..people are starting to give me weird looks – I’ve been staring at a screen for quite a while haha))

I’ll be back later, with a more cheerful, colourful, optimistic post :), and it might be about juices.. And smoothies, and Spring!! :).

Well, it might ;)..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 14, 2012 in Serious Stuff

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
