RSS

50 Books in 2015

09 Jan

It’s 2015.

I haven’t made any resolutions, but I have a few goals. Some of them with Pat, some by myself..

My first goal is to read and complete 50 books this year. I’m keeping a list of what I’m reading, so far I’m halfway through my second book, The Drowning of Arthur Braxton and it’s magical. That’s the only word I can really put to it.

Another goal that is both Pat’s and mine, is to visit 4 countries this year. We’re really looking forward to this one, as a couple who really want to see the world, as people who watch YouTubers travelling the world all the time and wishing that we could do it, too.

Goal no. 3 I suppose is to find happiness. Not obsess over weight or healthy eating or size or shape. But to find my ideal. How to be happy in and with my body.

547062_357301141026863_78961109_n

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 9, 2015 in Serious Stuff

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
